Share this Page  Print this Page  Email this Page  Decrease Font SizeIncrease Font Size

Share and bookmark this page

Staff

Steve Coen
President and CEO
scoen@khf.org

Evan Meyers
Vice President and CFO
emeyers@khf.org

Christopher Power
Vice President for Administration
cpower@khf.org

Blythe Thomas
Vice President for Communication
bthomas@khf.org

Jeffrey Willett
Vice President for Programs
jwillett@khf.org

Valerie Black
Information Technology Specialist
vblack@khf.org

Chan Brown
Program Officer
cbrown@khf.org

Elissa Buller
Grants Officer
ebuller@khf.org

Doug Clasen
Facilities Manager
dclasen@khf.org

Gina Hess
Grants Associate
ghess@khf.org

Jamie Hunt
Executive Assistant
jhunt@khf.org

Kathy Lawless
Controller
klawless@khf.org

Richard Martin
Investment Officer
rmartin@khf.org

Candace Parry
Program Assistant
cparry@khf.org

Mary Poort
Finance Assistant
mpoort@khf.org

Jonathan Rivers
Associate Program Officer
jrivers@khf.org

Jeff Usher
Senior Program Officer
jusher@khf.org

Deanna Van Hersh
Assistant Vice President for Programs
dvhersh@khf.org

Chase Willhite
Senior Communication Officer
cwillhite@khf.org

Carolyn Williams
Senior Program Officer
cwilliams@khf.org

Facebook Twitter