Share this Page  Print this Page  Email this Page  Decrease Font SizeIncrease Font Size

Share and bookmark this page

Staff

Portrait of Steve Coen

Steve Coen
President and CEO
scoen@khf.org

Portrait of Chris Power

Christopher Power
Vice President for Administration
cpower@khf.org

Portrait of Stephen Webster

Stephen Webster
Chief Financial Officer
swebster@khf.org

Portrait of Jeffrey Willett

Jeffrey Willett
Vice President for Programs and Policy
jwillett@khf.org

Elina Alterman
Program Officer
ealterman@khf.org

Valerie Black
Information Technology Specialist
vblack@khf.org

Chan Brown
Program Officer
cbrown@khf.org

Elissa Buller
Grants Officer
ebuller@khf.org

Doug Clasen
Facilities Manager
dclasen@khf.org

Gina Hess
Grants Associate
ghess@khf.org

Kathy Lawless
Controller
klawless@khf.org

Nadine Long
Program Officer
nlong@khf.org

Candace Parry
Executive Assistant
cparry@khf.org

Mary Poort
Finance Assistant
mpoort@khf.org

Jeff Usher
Senior Program Officer
jusher@khf.org

Deanna Van Hersh
Associate Vice President for Programs
dvhersh@khf.org

Blair Weibert
Program Assistant
bweibert@khf.org

Cari Westhoff
Communication Officer
cwesthoff@khf.org

Chase Willhite
Associate Vice President for Communication
cwillhite@khf.org

Carolyn Williams
Senior Program Officer
cwilliams@khf.org

Facebook Twitter